LINMXP_NEWS

Pet Therapy at Linate and Malpensa&site=malpensa

Family Friendly Airport

Before the flight relax and enjoy the pampering of your 4-legged friends

The Pet Therapy initiative continues.
Progetto Pet Therapy per Family Friendly Airport
Pet Therapy at Malpensa Terminal 1

The Pet Therapy initiative.

This year our 4-legged friends will often be present in Linate and Malpensa on a regular basis and will welcome passengers departing in the boarding areas, cheering their waiting and relieving them from stress.

As part of the Family Friendly Airport project, the "Pet Therapy" initiative returns to the Milan airports: The 4-legged friends of the association are ready to return to welcome the departing passengers in the boarding areas of Linate and Malpensa, to cheer waiting for the flight of the little ones and relieving the older ones from stress.

At Linate

  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 4th December
  • Thursday 19th December

At Malpensa Terminal 1

  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Wednesday13th November
  • Wednesday 18th December

At Malpensa Terminal 2

  • Friday 21th June
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Wednesday 11th December

Buy online and save

Buy online and save B Buy online and save
Buy your parking

Parking

Start saving straight away with our special online rates!
BUY NOW

Fast Track

Get your Fast Track online with an exclusive 10% off.

Vip Lounge

Wait for take off in complete relaxation.

Luggage Wrapping

To travel in complete peace of mind.

Milan City Pass

Take advantage of discount in the best museums and unlimited public transport!

APP

APP A APP
Milan Airports has arrived, the official application of the Milan Linate and Milan Malpensa airports.Download for free!playappstore
From 27th July to 27th October Linate will be taking a break for renovation. In the meantime, we will be flying at Malpensa..
Close